Housing Authority

Mission Statement
The Compton Housing Authority’s mission is to provide safe, decent and sanitary housing conditions for very low-income families and manage resources efficiently.  The Public Housing Authority (PHA) is to promote personal, economic and social upward mobility to provide families the opportunity to make the transition from subsidized to non-subsidized housing.

GENERAL INFORMATION
700 N. Bullis Road
Compton, CA 90221
(310) 605-3080
Fax: (310) 605-3096

Office Hours:
Monday: 7 a.m.—6 p.m.
Tuesday: 7 a.m.—6 p.m.
Wednesday: 7 a.m.—6 p.m.
Thursday: 7 a.m.—6 p.m.
Friday– CLOSED


WAITING LIST CLOSED.
WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING ANY APPLICATIONS

IF YOU ARE ON THE WAITING LIST YOU CAN CHECK YOUR STATUS
BY CALLING (310) 605-3080

The City of Compton Local Housing Authority is located in the City of Compton and is not affiliated with the Housing Authority of the City of Los Angeles, or the Los Angeles County Development Authority.

Contact Us

Ms. Booker — Portability/Housing Specialist/ FSS Coordinator
Email: Lbooker@comptoncity.org
Phone: (310) 605-6307

Ms. Driscoll — Housing Specialist/Contracts-Billing
Email: gdriscoll@comptoncity.org
Phone: (310) 605-3082

Ms. Jackson – Housing Specialist
Email: djackson@comptoncity.org
Phone: (310) 605-3083

Mr. Martinez — Housing Specialist
Email: jmartinez@comptoncity.org
Phone: (310) 605-6309

Mr. Mota — Housing Inspector
Email: Lmota@comptoncity.org
Phone: (310) 605-3087

Mr. Ramirez — Housing Inspector
Email: eramirez@comptoncity.org
Phone: (310) 605-3086

Ms. Stewart — Housing Specialist/Waiting List Coordinator
Email: pstewart@comptoncity.org
Phone: (310) 605-3053

Ms. Sall — Housing Supervisor
Email: asall@comptoncity.org
Phone: (310) 605-6304